22.6 C
Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Buy now

HomeNewsSecTech DAS Dahua Winners

SecTech DAS Dahua Winners

SecTech DAS Dahua Winners Announced.

SecTech DAS Dahua Winners Announced.

SecTech DAS Dahua Winners – The winners of Dahua’s giveaway with DAS at this year’s SecTech Roadshow have been announced.

SecTech DAS Dahua Winners Securacore
Chris Gavin, Securacore (right).

DAS partnered with Dahua at SecTech Roadshow 2023 to give away a WizSense 8MP CCTV kit (DH-IPC-HDW3888EMP-AS-AUS & DHI-NVR4104HS-P-AI/ANZ-2T) at each state. Dahua’s WizSense leverages cutting-edge AI functions and deep learning algorithms for a simple operation and optimal performance.

The winners from each state are:

  • QLD: Nelson Hayward & Jaiden Russo, GCTV
  • NSW: Chris Gavin, Securacore
  • VIC: Kathleen Murphy, Convergint
  • SA: Adam Fetchner, Sturdie
  • WA: Saverio Galanti, Crown Security.
SecTech DAS Dahua Winners Convergint LR
Kathleen Murphy, Convergint (centre).

DAS congratulates all the winners and thanks everyone who visited the stand and participated in this giveaway.

Learn more about DAS and Dahua here or see more SEN news here.

“SecTech DAS Dahua Winners Announced.”

SecTech DAS Dahua Winners Crown Security LR
Saverio Galanti (left), Crown Security.


SEN News
SEN Newshttps://sen.news
Security & Electronics Networks - Leading the Security Industry with News and Latest Events. Providing information and pre-release updates on the latest tech and bringing it all to you daily. SEN News has been in print for over 20 years and has grown strong as a worldwide resource in digital media.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -


Latest Articles